Google PlusFacebookTwitter

RCO Editions No. 2: Into the light

By on sep 18, 2013 in RCO Editions | 0 comments

Share On GoogleShare On FacebookShare On Twitter

iPad video magazine, produced for Videodock
Client: Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

In the second RCO Editions three works from Richard Strauss as well as Gustav Mahler’s Second symphony. Anna Picard puts Strauss in a different perspective and Désanne van Brederode connects Aufklärung to Verklärung.

Submit a Comment

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *